skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education


Kathleen Brennan, President

Tracy Zamek, Vice President
Ryan Biedenkapp photo
Ryan Biedenkapp, Trustee

Ellen Boehm, Trustee
David Keegan Image
David Keegan, Trustee
tidwell photo
Rene Tidwell, Trustee
walker photo
Ryan Walker, Trustee

Paul Casciano, Ed. D., Superintendent of Schools

Janice Baisley, District Clerk


Friday, May 24, 2019